Snowgoons – Snowgoons Infantry (Album Stream)

Download & Stream: Snowgoons – Snowgoons Infantry (Album Stream)


Snowgoons are back with Snowgoons Infantry.

The album has 21 songs and features Ill Bill, Nems, Sicknature, Nocturnal, DJ Illegal, CRIMEAPPLE, Sean Strange, Flee Lord, DJ Tray, Jay Royale, Fel Sweetenberg, Illa Ghee, Ali Vegas, A.G., PMD, Smoothe Da Hustler, Jamo Gang, Ras Kass, J57, El Gant, Reef The Lost Cauze, Mooch, Screwtape, Big Noyd, Estee Nack, DJ Robert Smith, Apathy, Skits Vicious, Dope D.O.D., N.B.S., Ill Conscious, Jay Nice, Fredro Starr, Supa Kaiju, Napoleon Da Legend, Recognize Ali, Goretex, DJ TMB, Rigz, RJ Payne, Eto, Rome Streetz, Scott G, FastLife, and more.

The German hip hop collective were instrumental in putting together Nine’s LP King in 2018.

Stream Snowgoons Infantry below or download a copy on iTunes now.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *