Les – Expansion Pack 2.0 (Album Stream)

Download & Stream: Les – Expansion Pack 2.0 (Album Stream)


LeS is back with his anticipated project. Expansion Pack 2.0 is LeS’ first project since December’s Steak x Shrimp Vol. 3.

The album contains 14 songs and features Larry June, Premo Rice, Chuck Inglish, and Lenora who gets two guest spots.

Stream Expansion Pack 2.0 below or download a copy on iTunes now.


01. Outrun 2019
02. Double Clutch
03. Top Gear
04. Ball x Parlay (Feat. Larry June)
05. Worldwide Playas (Feat. Premo Rice)
06. Mr. Steak x Shrimp Interlude
07. Bout It
08. 4K (Feat. Chuck Inglish)
09. Mimosa
10. Lotus Turbo Challenge
11. Downshift (Feat. Lenora)
12. Alcantara (Feat. Lenora)
13. Co-Driver
14. Paradise

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *