Meek Mill – Championships (Album Tracklist)


Meek Mill shares via Instagram his new project Championships (Album Tracklist)

Meek Mill brings old and new collaborators together for the project. Cardi B is set to feature on track 4, “On Me” which has been teased over the past few months. Meek also recruits his mentor, Rick Ross, and Jay-Z for “What’s Free.”

CHAMPIONSHIPS drops tonight and includes the singles, “Dangerous” ft. Jeremih and PnB Rock, “Uptown Vibes” ft. Fabolous and Anuel AA, and “Oodles O’ Noodles Babies.”

Peep the tracklist below.

1. Intro
2. Trauma
3. Uptown Vibes Feat Fabolous & Anuel AA
4. On Me Feat Cardi B
5. What’s Free Feat Rick Ross & Jay-Z
6. Respect The Game
7. Splash Warning Feat Future, Roddy Rich & Youngt Thug
8. Championships
9. Going Bad Feat Drake
10. Almost Slipped
11. Tic Tac Toe Feat Kodak Black
12. 24/7 Feat Ella Mai
13. Oodles O’ Noodles Babies
14. Pay You Back Feat 21 Savage
15. 100 Summers
16. Wit The Shits (W.T.S)
17. Stuck In My Ways
18. Dangerous Feat Jeremih & PnB Rock
19. Cold Hearted II