KEY! & Kenny Beats – 777 Deluxe [EP]


KEY! & Kenny Beats releases a new project called 777 Deluxe [EP]

Key! and Kenny Beats deliver the rest of 777 Deluxe.

The EP holds five songs and features 6LACK, Jay Critch, Skepta, and Rico Nasty.

This project is a follow up to the duo’s 777 mixtape, which arrived in May. They’ve since connected with DRAM on “Time Of My Life.”


01. Key! & Kenny Beats – Remember Me (Feat. Rico Nasty)
02. Key! & Kenny Beats – Hater (Feat. Skepta)
03. Key! & Kenny Beats – Cable Guy (Feat. Jay Critch)
04. Key! & Kenny Beats – Love On Ice (Feat. 6Lack)
05. Key! & Kenny Beats – Nothin

DOWNLOAD ZIP: KEY! & Kenny Beats – 777 Deluxe [EP]