Tommy Genesis – Tommy Genesis (Album)


Mesothelioma Insurance

Tommy Genesis drops off a new project Tommy Genesis (Album)

Rising hip-hop artist Tommy Genesis shares another cut from the project with “Bad Boy.” The track was introduced to the world today via Zane Lowe’s Beats 1 show on Apple Music.

Tommy Genesis is due to arrive this Friday, November 9. You can go ahead and pre-order a copy of the album here.

Tommy Genesis Tracklist

1. “God Sent”
2. “Rainbow”
3. “Bad Boy”
4. “100 Bad” (Charli XCX Remix)
5. “Daddy”
6. “Play With It”
7. “You Know Me”
8. “Naughty” (feat. Empress Of)
9. “Drive”
10. “It’s Ok”
11. “Tommy”
12. “Miami”

DOWNLOAD ZIP: Tommy Genesis – Tommy Genesis (Album)

Houston maritime