Steve Aoki – Neon Future III (Album)


Steve Aoki shares a new project called Neon Future III (Album)

Steve Aoki has his forthcoming album Neon Future III due out on November 9.

“Waste It On Me” follows the previously released singles “Jaleo” featuring Nicky Jam, “Hoovela” with TWIIG, and “Be Somebody” featuring Kiiara and Nicky Romero.

Cop it in full below and scroll down for the official album tracklist.

1. Neon Future III (Intro)
2. Just Hold On ft. Louis Tomlinson
3. Waste It On Me ft. BTS
4. Be Somebody ft. Kiiara & Nicky Romero
5. Pretender ft. Lil Yachty & AJR
6. A Lover And A Memory ft. Mike Posner
7. Why Are We So Broken ft. blink-182
8. Golden Days ft. Jim Adkins of Jimmy Eat World
9. Our Love Glows ft. Lady Antebellum
10. Anything More ft. Era Istrefi
11. Lauren Jauregui – All Night
12. Do Not Disturb ft. Bella Thorne
13. Lie To Me ft. Ina Wroldsen
14. Azukita ft. Daddy Yankee, Play-N-Skillz & Elvis Crespo
15. Hoovela ft. TWIIG
16. What We Started ft. BullySongs, Don Diablo x Lush & Simon
17. Noble Gas ft. Bill Nye