Gucci Mane – Evil Genius (Album Tracklist)


Mesothelioma Insurance

Gucci Mane – Evil Genius (Album Tracklist)

Gucci Mane will be dropping on December 7 and we may have just received the tracklist for the album.

A few familiar names pop up on the production side with Metro Boomin, Murda Beatz, Honorable C-Note, and OG Parker all being highlighted. In terms of guest artists, NBA YoungBoy will be on Evil Genius as well as Lil Skies, Kevin Gates, 21 Savage, Kodak Black, Bruno Mars, and others.

Take a look below.


1. Off The Boat
2. By Myself
3. Bipolar (feat. Quavo)
4. Cold Shoulder (feat. NBA YoungBoy)
5. Not Goin (feat. Kevin Gates)
6. On God
7. Outta Proportion
8. Just Like It (feat. 21 Savage)
9. Wake Up In The Sky (feat. Bruno Mars & Kodak Black)
10. Solitaire (feat. Glacier Boyz)
11. Lord
12. This The Night
13. Mad Russian (feat. Lil Skies)
14. Money Callin
15. Hard Feelings
16. Dead Broke
17. Lost Y’all Mind (feat. Quavo)

Houston maritime