Tee Grizzley – Still My Moment (Mixtape Tracklist)


Tee Grizzley shares his Still My Moment (Mixtape Tracklist)

Tee Grizzley has shared the tracklist for his upcoming mixtape Still My Moment, out Friday November 9th via 300 Entertainment.

The project will contain 15 songs with appearances by Quavo, Chance The Rapper, Offset, Lil Pump, Bryan Hamilton, and YNW Melly and production from Helluva, Tay Keith, Richie Souf, J Gramm, Ant Beatz, The Two Fifteens, CuBeatz, and more.

This album serves as a continuation to My Moment, which arrived in early 2017. Tee Grizzley has since delivered Bloodas and Activated.

See the tracklist below

1) Still My Moment
Produced By: Helluva

2) Hooters
Produced By: Tay Keith

3) 1 Night feat. Quavo
Produced By: Richie Souf

4) Wake Up feat. Chance the Rapper
Produced By: JGramm

5) We Dreamin
Produced By: Ant Beatz

6) Mr. Grizzley
Produced By: The Two Fifteens

7) Pray For The Drip feat. Offset
Produced By: Helluva

8) Straight Up
Produced By: Helluva

9) Bitches on Bitches feat. Lil Pump
Produced By: JGramm
CoProduced By: CuBeatz

10) Hustlin feat. Bryan Hamilton
Produced By: Helluva

11) Lost and Found feat. YNW Melly
Produced By: williamvanzandt

12) I Want Em All
Produced By: Helluva

13) Get Right
Produced By: Ant Beatz

14) Keep The Rest
Produced By: Helluva

15) Babies To Men
Produced By: Helluva
Co-Produced by: Ant Beatz