Young Thug – On The Rvn (Mixtape)


Young Thug shares On The Rvn EP Feat Jaden Smith, 6lack, and Elton John.

Young Thug has dropped new EP On The Rvn. The 6-track project includes guest features from Jaden Smith and 6lack plus “High,” Thug’s take on “Rocket Man” by Elton John. On The Rvn follows Thug’s Slime Language, which dropped in August. He also released the Hear No Evil EP in April.

Just two days later, Thug’s girlfriend Jerrika Karlae revealed he was released from jail on bond. His arraignment is scheduled for Nov. 8. All of these moments and more are captured on video in the trailer above.

Cop the new project featuring Jaden Smith, 6lack, and Elton John below.


On the Run
Climax (feat. 6LACK)
Sin (feat. Jaden Smith)
Real in My Veins
High (feat. Elton John)

DOWNLOAD ZIP: Young Thug – On The Rvn (Mixtape)