JMSN Shares “Velvet” Album Cover Art, Tracklist & Release Date


JMSN Release “Velvet” Album Cover Art, Tracklist & Release Date

JMSN currently is preparing a new album titled Velvet. The 14-track project will contain his two previously-released songs “So Badly” and “Talk Is Cheap” along with plenty of new material for listeners to enjoy.

See the tracklist for Velvet below and before it arrives on September 21st.


01. JMSN – Levy
02. JMSN – Levy Pt. II
03. JMSN – Talk Is Cheap
04. JMSN – Pose
05. JMSN – Inferno
06. JMSN – Got 2 B Erotic
07. JMSN – Real Thing
08. JMSN – Explicit
09. JMSN – So Badly
10. JMSN – Mind Playin’ Tricks
11. JMSN – Drama
12. JMSN – Drama Pt. II
13. JMSN – Sunshine
14. JMSN – Wet

View this post on Instagram

New shows added to the Europe Velvet tour tickets at

A post shared by JMSN (@jmsn) on

You may also like...