DJ Sliqe – Navy Black (Album)


DJ Sliqe seeks to released his new project after much anticipation called Navy Black (Album)

DJ Sliqe Navy Black, Veteran Hiphop Dj, Sliqe has just revealed the official tracklist for his upcoming album “Navy Black” expected on 6th June.

The likes of AKA, Emtee, Maraza, Tshego, Flame, and Ecco to highlight a few. Check out the full tracklist below and be sure you pre-order the album over here while we wait.

1: DJ Sliqe ft Louisa Tlali & Papa Action – Intro

2: DJ Sliqe ft Kwesta – Biskop

3: DJ Sliqe ft ChianoSky – Girls Jungle

4: DJ Sliqe ft Sy Ari Da Kid & AKA – Oh Well

5: DJ Sliqe ft Flame & Ecco – Town Talk

6: DJ Sliqe ft Gobi – Navy

7: DJ Sliqe ft Tshego – Backyard

8: DJ Sliqe – Fully Skit

9: DJ Sliqe ft L-Tech – Fully

10: DJ Sliqe ft Emtee & Maraza – Kasi Anthem

11: DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Sliqe ft L-Tech – Dream Girl