Drake Reveals Features On “Scorpion” Album Tracklist


Drake Reveals Features On “Scorpion” Album Tracklist Update Live On Instagram

The Toronto superstar has shared the official tracklists containing sides A and B today. Side A features the previously released singles ‘God’s Plan‘ and ‘I’m Upset‘ while ‘Nice For What‘ features on the other side. The inclusion of the three hit singles will help towards its RIAA certification totals.

Scorpion hits digital platforms and streaming services at midnight (Friday). Will he be addressing all the Pusha T talk and the speculation around his child? We’d have to wait and watch.

Drake’s new album is expected to drop at midnight and now, we have better insight as to what to expect. The two disc, 25 track project doesn’t seem to have many features on it, unlike 2017’s More Life, but the guest appearances on it are massive. From the looks of it, side A, which is rumored to be the rap side, solely features Jay-Z on the song, “Talk Up.” However, the R&B side features more appearances. Drizzy has a collaboration with Michael Jackson on “Don’t Matter To Me.” He also has a guest appearance from the late Static Major on “After Dark” which also features Ty Dolla $ign.

At this point, those are the only features that he’s shared but it feels like once the album drops, it might reveal other collaborators. It was previously reported that Travis Scott collaborated with Drake on “Mob Ties” but there isn’t anything that confirms this.

Scorpion drops at midnight.

View this post on Instagram


A post shared by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on