Nas – Nasir (Album)


Zip File: Nas – Nasir (Album) Download

Now, with the self-titled Nasir set to drop at midnight (though Kanye’s recent projects have been inconsistent in their punctuality), those chomping at the bit will have a chance to live out the experience in real time. Like Ye & Kids See Ghosts before it, the Nas album is set to be live-streamed, this time via Mass Appeal & Be-At TV.

Should you be interested, head over there to catch the listening party. Naturally, the event is set to take place on Nas’ home turf of Queens, a testament to his homespun legacy.

Peep the tracklist below

01. Not for Radio
02. Cops
03. I’m Gonna Have to Leave You
04. Bonjour
05. Everything
06. Adam and Eve
07. Simple Things

DOWNLOAD ZIP: Nas – Nasir (Album)