Pusha T – Hard Piano Ft Rick Ross


Pusha T shares his new single called Hard Piano Feat Rick Ross

The G.O.O.D. Music CEO, who has now officially added a hyphen to his name, announced the title of his third album has been changed from King Push to Daytona and will feature guest verses from Kanye West (“What Would Meek Do?”) and Rick Ross (“Hard Piano”). In addition, Kanye produced all seven songs.

Pusha’s string of tweets about the album in which he claims he only got the mastered album today and thanks Kanye for his work below.

Pusha T, DAYTONA track list

  1. “If You Know You Know”
  2. “The Games We Play”
  3. “Hard Piano” ft. Rick Ross
  4. “Come Back Baby”
  5. “Santeria”
  6. “What Would Meek Do?” ft. Kanye West
  7. “Infrared”

DOWNLOAD MP3: Pusha T – Hard Piano Ft Rick Ross