Post Malone – Beerbongs & Bentleys (Album Artwork & Tracklist)


Post Malone – Beerbongs & Bentleys Album Artwork & Tracklist Revealed

Post Malone will release his long-awaited Beerbongs & Bentleys album on April 27th and now the “rockstar” reveals the project’s official artwork and tracklist.

The 18-song project will feature guest appearances by Swae Lee, 21 Savage, Ty Dolla Sign, Nicki Minaj, G-Eazy, and YG.

See the tracklist below and wait for it via iTunes or download here when it drops.


1. Paranoid
2. Spoil My Night (feat. Swae Lee)
3. Rich & Sad
4. Zack and Codeine
5. Takin’ Shots
6. Rockstar (feat. 21 Savage)
7. Over Now
8. Psycho (feat. Ty Dolla Sign)
9. Better Now
10. Ball For Me (feat. Nicki Minaj)
11. Otherside
12. Stay
13. Blame It On Me
14. Same Bitches (feat. G-Eazy & YG)
15. Jonestown (Interlude)
16. 92 Explorer
17. Candy Paint
18. Sugar Wraith